Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

1-800-798-3682

Purchase Orders

Headquarters

Dotcom Computers, Inc.
220 Paramount Drive, Ste 1
Raynham, MA 02767

Phone

Toll-Free: 1 (800) 798-3682
Cell Phone: 1 (508) 523-2813

Email

CEO/Owner: Fred@dcomcomputers.com

Co-Owner: Paula@dcomcomputers.com

Accounting: Michelle@dcomcomputers.com

RMA/Returns: Vinny@dcomcomputers.com

Marketing: Jeff@dcomcomputers.com

Web: Rick@dcomcomputers.com

Are you a Government employee, certified non-profit, or need to do business through Purchase Orders? Dotcom Computers accepts purchase orders from qualified businesses and agencies. We provide purchase orders to the federal government, local municipalities, the military, hospitals, and corporations that require Purchase Orders (POs).

To submit a purchase order, please contact us at 1-800-798-3682 and we’ll be sure to get you set up if available. We are a registered company with SAM.gov, and our DUNS# is available upon request. Our tax information can be found here.

You can also submit the information using the contact field below and a team member will get in touch with out. Please be sure to include your company name as well as what you are interested in purchasing, quantity, and condition desired (new / refurb).

   Full Name
   Email Address *
   Company Name
   Phone Number
   Order Number
   RMA Number
   Details*
   Captcha Check *

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img