Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

1-800-798-3682

Contact Us

Headquarters

Dotcom Computers, Inc.
220 Paramount Drive, Ste 1
Raynham, MA 02767

Phone

Toll-Free: 1 (800) 798-3682
Cell Phone: 1 (508) 523-2813

Email

CEO/Owner: Fred@dcomcomputers.com

Co-Owner: Paula@dcomcomputers.com

Accounting: Michelle@dcomcomputers.com

RMA/Returns: Vinny@dcomcomputers.com

Marketing: Jeff@dcomcomputers.com

Web: Rick@dcomcomputers.com

Do you have any questions?

Here at Dotcom Computers we love our customers and are always eager to help. If you have any questions or inquiries regarding our products or policies, please feel free to contact us. Please be as specific as possible and include your order number if possible.

Getting rid of your equipment?

Switching systems, or getting rid of your excess telecom/networking equipment? We are always interested in buying telecom and networking equipment as long as it's in working order. Simply contact us and be as specific as possible by including brand names, models, condition, and quantity. Any photos will certainly be a bonus and help the process move along faster.

   Full Name
   Email Address *
   Company Name
   Phone Number
   Order Number
   RMA Number
   Details*
   Captcha Check *

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.

img