Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

1-800-798-3682

Sell Your Gear

Headquarters

Dotcom Computers, Inc.
220 Paramount Drive, Ste 1
Raynham, MA 02767

Phone

Toll-Free: 1 (800) 798-3682
Cell Phone: 1 (508) 523-2813

Email

CEO/Owner: Fred@dcomcomputers.com

Co-Owner: Paula@dcomcomputers.com

Accounting: Michelle@dcomcomputers.com

RMA/Returns: Vinny@dcomcomputers.com

Marketing: Jeff@dcomcomputers.com

Web: Rick@dcomcomputers.com

If you're looking to sell your telecom and networking gear then you've come to the right place! Whether your upgrading your system, downsizing, or liquidating - we will purchase your working equipment for the right price!

We ask you to complete our simple 2-step form below being as detailed as possible. Please clearly list the model, part number(s), quantity, condition, accessories, and any other information that may be important.